Analysts

Morgan Stanley

Ed Young
Ed.Young@morganstanley.com

ABG Sundal Collier

Erik Moberg
Erik.Moberg@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank

Mikael Laséen
mikael.laseen@carnegie.se

Oscar Erixon
oscar.erixon@carnegie.se

DNB

Martin Arnell
Martin.Arnell@dnb.se

Kepler Chevreux

Hjalmar Ahlberg
hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea

Erik Lindholm-Röjestål
erik.lindholm-rojestal@nordea.com

Pareto

Lars-Ola Hellström
Lars-Ola.Hellstrom@paretosec.com

SEB 

Mathias Lundberg
mathias.lundberg@seb.se